I’m flying on a jet plane… again >__>

I’m flying back to Kingston today! At this exact time actually (6AM flight!). That [should] mean… posting will be slow for the next few days before I get settled back into school life.

Two things to note though, I am in 4th year this year, so I will be trying to focus more on school and less on blogging. I know that might upset some of you, but I can’t help it. School will always come before blogging. Second, I am TAing this semester, which means, again, there will be less time to blog. But I will try to get as much content in as possible, as always.

I hope everyone won’t miss me too much though ^__~

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

