NOTD: Coffret D’or Jewelight Nail Colour in RS-94

This is the second of the Coffret D’or Jewelight Nail Colours I purchased in Beijing, the other being BU-28. RS-94 is another glittery shade, a mauve/light magenta with silver glitters. This applies relatively sheerly, with three coats to get the opacity as shown in the photo. It also dries a little less smoothly than the BU-28, and would do better with a glossy top coat. Drying time is relatively fast and is also long-wearing.

I really like this shade for that pop of colour, but is not overwhelming or hard to pair with clothes. I think after trying out two shades from the Coffret D’or nail polish line, I’m interested in trying more! And that is definitely a good thing.

6 thoughts on “NOTD: Coffret D’or Jewelight Nail Colour in RS-94

    • I haven’t tried removing it yet, but the other blue shade in the same formula removed really easily, so I wouldn’t imagine you’ll need foil to remove this either =)

  1. Oh, this is a really awesome pink shade for the nails! Btw, I’ve created a WP account some weeks ago too, but still just on privacy, because I have not made up my mind 100% for the move. :p

    And, you know that I actually also chose THIS template that you are using now? Great minds think alike, huh?

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

