NARS haul and love package from Sizbelle!

I purchased the Aqua Gel Hydrator and the Duo Eyeshadow in Kuala Lumpur after my makeover at NARS on Tuesday. I really needed a good hydrating moisturizer and I felt the Aqua Gel Hydrator felt so good on my skin, absorbing instantaneously. The Duo Eyeshadow in Kuala Lumpur, with its rose gold and gold plum, was something I didn’t have like at home, and the texture is so soft and buttery, almost like a cream.

I also came home on Tuesday to find a love package from Karen of Sizbelle! I had won her K-Palette giveaway a few months ago, which included a K-Palette long lasting eyeliner and a surprise package.

Thank you, Karen!

And on a random note, I bought this cute bunny soap dish (I know it kinda looks like a pig in this pic, lol) a few days ago at Daiso! I have all these Lush soaps but no where to put them… so here they go XD

2 thoughts on “NARS haul and love package from Sizbelle!

  1. I just wished Singapore sells Nars! I can only get it once a year when I go overseas… they have all these lovely intense colors~ Do I happen to see a BeautyMaker product in your pic?? That is a brand that I really want to try. Do you have any idea how to get it… with reasonable shipping? =D

  2. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

