Any questions you want to ask the NARS MUAs?

I will be attending a NARS makeup session with worldwide renowned makeup artists Tim and Mary Monroe next Tuesday with Macnunu and Anita at the Bay Pacific Centre in Vancouver. Tim is apparently Asian and specializes in doing makeup on Asian faces, so I will be able to ask him a bunch of questions on makeup for Asians.

If you have any questions you would like me to ask, whether its for Asian makeup or just in general, please leave a comment with your question or what kind of thing you’d be interested in knowing. I’ll be posting up the tips that they give me on the blog as well.

Thanks!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

