NOTD with Coffret D’or nail polish in BU-28

I purchased Coffret D’or’s nail polish in BU-28 when I was in Beijing a few weeks ago. This particular shade is has bright baby blue with a hint of turquoise due to the silver, green and sky blue glitters. It is an extremely gittery shade, but surprisingly it dries relatively smoothly. You might still want to wear a top coat for the glossiest look, though. It dries quite fast and I needed two coats for medium opacity, three for full opacity (I’m wearing two coats in the swatch). I also wore this with Coffret D’or nail base for smooth application, but I will be doing a separate review of that at a later date.

Coffret D'or Nail Polish in BU-28

One thought on “NOTD with Coffret D’or nail polish in BU-28

  1. Pingback: NOTD: Coffret D’or Jewelight Nail Colour in RS-94 « Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

