Winner of the [sorta] birthday giveaway!

Thank you to everyone who participated and took the time to comment. I thoroughly enjoyed reading all of your comments and answering your questions. Even though I was unexpectedly MIA for some parts of the past few months, I’m glad most of you still came back to read what I have to say when I returned to blogging.

I know I never revealed the prizes to this birthday giveaway, so those of you who participated wasn’t able to know in advance what you were winning, but I had assured you that they were to be good. So to reveal the prizes…

The winner will get:

  • Full size, new and never tested Diorshow mascara in Black
  • Full size, new and never tested Dior Ultra Nude lipstick in Undressed Mauve
  • 3x My Beauty Diary Masks
  • 3x Gucci perfume minis (not sample vials) in Eau de Parfum II, Envy Me and Gucci Rush
  • Other samples and other surprise goodies!

The lucky winner is… Jen!

Congratulations Jen! Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on almost every entry I’ve posted up in the last few month. Please e-mail me at pinkrose398[at]gmail[dot]com with your address.

Additionally, I’ve decided to hold random giveaways at unannounced times on my blog. The format will always be the same as this one and the winner will be announced at odd times during the year without prior notice. They will be lots of opportunities to win, so if you don’t win this time, there will be other times!

One thought on “Winner of the [sorta] birthday giveaway!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

