Love from my fave little Nunu <3

I’ve been super obsessing over this thing called the Urban Decay Naked Palette that just recently came out that everyone and their mom is obsessing over too.

So what does Christine do? she turns a simple little CP into a birthday gift giving thing to do me, and got me this.

And you wonder why I love her so?

Urban Decay Naked Palette

Urban Decay Naked Palette + mini UDPP

12 shades in all its glory, plus a double-ended eyeliner

6 neutral shades...

... and 6 more shades to spice it up a little.

Swatches will come after I’ve marveled after its beauty long enough.

5 thoughts on “Love from my fave little Nunu <3

  1. Oh, so much love!! I’ve been doing bright-lip looks with this palette and I am in love… this will probably be the only eyeshadow palette I bring to San Diego!

  2. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

