Recent purchases from Coffret D’or, Face Shop and Bread n Butter <3

I recently splurged a bit at Kanebo, both with the Lunasol palette and with Coffret D’or. I purchased the Coffret D’or products in this post from the Kanebo Tokyo counter at the Grand Pacific Department Store in the Xidan area of Beijing.

From Coffret D'or: Trance Deep Eyes in 03 Khaki-Green Variation, Lasting Power Soft Gel Foundation UV in OC-C, Jewelight Nail Colour in BU-28 and RS-94, Smooth Up Base Coat, and Shiny Gloss in PK-16 (GWP with $700RMB+ purchase)

(Left to right) Smooth Up Base Coat and Jewelight Nail Colour in RS-94 and BU-28

Lasting Power Soft Gel Foundation UV in OC-C; comes with its own sponge in a case

Trance Deep Eyes in 03 Khaki-Green Variation

I also got the Face Shop White Mud Nose Pack. This was a product strongly recommended by Pam (aka Pink), and since all the Face Shop stores have closed in Canada, I got this in China instead.

Lastly, the skirt I was drooling about on Twitter. I got the high-waisted, satin bubble skirt from Bread n Butter and the lace blouse from Ochirly.

Reviews of everything will come later after I’ve had a chance to test it all out =)

9 thoughts on “Recent purchases from Coffret D’or, Face Shop and Bread n Butter <3

  1. I can’t wait for the Trance Deep Eyes in 03 Khaki-Green Variation review! I’m definitely buying the UD Naked Palette once it is restocked at Sephora.com again (it keeps getting sold out before I can buy it), but I want to see if there are any other palettes I need to add to my Wish List. =)

  2. Dear Sheila,
    STOP.SHOWING.ME.STUFF.I.WANT.TO.BUY!!!!
    xD
    I don’t think it’ll be safe going shopping with you…
    I still have another bunch of “crap” that I need to give u bahahhaaa!
    p.s. I am drinking ur coconut milk tea right now. Yum!

  3. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

  4. Pingback: Spring-y FOTD with Coffret D’or Trance Deep Eyes in 03 Khaki Variation « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

