Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact back in STOCK and ON SALE!

Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact in 09 Little Bouquet | Image from Google

One of my all-time favourite blushes, the Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact in 09 Little Bouquet is back in stock at Cosme-De. I love this blush because it gives me the prettiest berry stain. Its pigmented enough for any skin tones but so versatile because its 4 shades in one. You can check out my original review with swatches here, and see a look I did with it here.Β 

Its currently selling for $46USD including shipping. If you’re using a new email, you also get another $5 off, which means at $41 you are getting it for LESS than the retail price in Asia. I would buy another one if it didn’t take me forever, aka never, to go through a blush.

9 thoughts on “Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact back in STOCK and ON SALE!

  1. Thanks for that!! I’ll have to see if i can get my hands on the JS blush πŸ˜€ The colors look so beautiful and bright! πŸ˜€

  2. This really tempts me, but I recently bought the JS Lovely Tulip blush and I haven’t even used it yet. Lol, I’m on a blush splurge right now even though I haven’t ever finished a blush yet.

      • That’s the thing that’s puzzling me right now. I don’t know how to apply the 5 dollars off thing. I activated my account and all and at the Confirm my Order step, the total price is still not 5 dollars off.

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

