I love this song <3

I seriously love this song. It was the first song that Jay sang during his concert when I was there in Beijing a few days ago. The video is super meh, but the song is total love.

I’ll get concert pictures up soon (once I decide to upload them, puahahahha), but be warned, our tickets were shitty so I wasn’t able to get any pics of *him*. Just the big screen he was projected on =__=

P.S. He is coming to Vancouver in January… and yes I’m definitely going. This time I’m going to try to get better tickets, hehe.

3 thoughts on “I love this song <3

  1. oh wow. i hope he comes to toronto too… i’ve watched his concert last year… enjoyed it so much… just love his music…

    btw, silent lurker here 🙂

    • Hey! I don’t think hes going to TO this year, he does random N.A. cities every 2-3 years, I think the last time he was in Vancouver was in 2003! LOL.

  2. Pingback: Beijing 2010: Jay Chou Concert (very pic heavy) | Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

