I’m flying on a jet plane!

By the time this post is up, I will probably already be on the plane. I’m flying to Beijing today, where I will be for the rest of my trip, with the exception of a few days in Hong Kong, until I go back to Vancouver in August.

That being said, I have my LSAT on Sunday. Then right after I have my trip to HK, which I will not be bringing a computer, so blogging will have to wait until after I get back. I’m really sorry if I’ve caused you any inconvenience. I will still check e-mail so please send me any questions if you have them.

I’m sure I will have plenty of pictures and other stuff to post up after my trip though, so stay tuned!

One thought on “I’m flying on a jet plane!

  1. I just got back from Beijing yesterday! Fun city but the smog was way too much for me and I really can’t stand peeing into holes in the ground. =P

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

