I want these leggings.

Leggings by Lucyd Acyd (image from Google)

I saw these leggings on some random blog, can’t remember which, but they are to DIE for. I’m currently really digging the bandage/cut-out look and these are just amazing. They’ll work so well with the Zara blazer and the studded wedge booties I bought before.

[UPDATE] I just bought them! They were completely sold out for 2 months, but they recently got new stock in from their backorder so they’re available for purchase now. They’re called Illicit Bandage Leggings and you can get them here. Shipping worldwide is $15.

4 thoughts on “I want these leggings.

  1. Pingback: Current Obsession: Lucyd Acyd | Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

