Sephora x Tarina Tarantino: Some pics!

Here are some pics of the upcoming Sephora x Tarina Tarantino collaboration that is being released next February.

Love this princessy room! I wouldn’t mind having a room like this as my living room.
This reminds me of Guerlain’s Sublime Radiant Powder that is released with every Holiday collection. I hope this will be less expensive though because the Guerlain powder is usually priced around $100. It is equally princessy!

Last but not least, the 24-shade single eyeshadow collection. The top of each compact is adorned with 26 crystals! Talk about luxury in an expensive package.

I’m really excited about this collection. As you may already know, I’m a huge sucker for princessy packaging (like Jill Stuart products), and since this will be widely available at Sephoras around the world, it will be must easier to get ahold of this than the Jill Stuart products.
3 thoughts on “Sephora x Tarina Tarantino: Some pics!

  1. I have heard so much about the TT shadows and just recently her blushes. Tho I’m not usually one for froo-froo packaging (I’d rather see the money spent in the product itself) I must say I do like hers. It’s sleek and not overdone. As I am not near a Sephora and have yet to see them in person, I have held back from ordering them online – I am heading back to the West Coast in a week and these are on the list of “must see”! ox Care

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

