First few packages from Cosme-De haul! Jill Stuart & MASKS ❤

I received two packages in the mail today, they were both from Cosme-De. In one of them were the two boxes of O’slee sheet masks that I ordered, the other was my long-awaited Jill Stuart Mix Blush Compact in 09 Little Bouquet. First, of course the important stuff, haha.

Presenting, Jill Stuart

Look at that pretty packaging, I feel like I’m in heaven~
It comes with a retractable brush that is made of 100% goat hair. Its super soft yet very dense, great for depositing just enough colour on your cheeks!
The colours are all very beautiful as well. The thing I love most about this colour variation is that you can mix the colours in ways that can either create a peachy glow, or berry tint. Its so versatile! Swatches will come later, hehe, I don’t want to ruin the pretty design just yet.
Next is the O’slee Rosehip Whitening Mask. It came in a box of 5, which is usually what sheet masks come in, and each pack is quite heavy compared to other sheet masks that I’ve tried.
The ingredients. I wonder why Rosehip Extracts is above aqua; maybe they don’t know that you’re supposed to put ingredients in the order depending on the percentage of actual substance in the product because I seriously doubt there is more rosehip extract than water… but that is just my assumption. If you know differently, please feel free to correct me!
I tried the O’slee mask after showering tonight. I will be doing a full review tomorrow as I’m super swamped tonight. I have a test on Wednesday that is basically like a final exam. And to study for it, I need to troll through a huge stack of readings. I hope I can finish in time…
Also, I’m currently obsessed with this TVB tv show called The Gem of Life (珠光宝气/珠光寶氣) starring Gigi Lai, Ada Choi, Maggie Siu, Bowie Lam, Moses Chan, and a whole bunch of other TVB actors. Its a whopping 82 episodes, which is totally awesome because I hate it when I love tv shows but they end after like 14 episodes. This one just goes on and one and one. But the problem with that is how there are a million different plot lines, and it can get somewhat confusing, but it is SO GOOD. So if you understand or can read Mandarin/Cantonese, make sure to least watch one episode. You will likely be hooked, like me! Haha

2 thoughts on “First few packages from Cosme-De haul! Jill Stuart & MASKS ❤

  1. What a great post! I always forget to use the sheet mask I have, lol. And sometimes I wonder why my skin is unhealthy!

    Jill Stuart package is so pretty. I love everything they make! I especially adore the attached lil brush! Too cute! You’re very lucky! That palette was hard for me to hunt down!

  2. Hi Steph,

    I rarely use sheet makes too, haha. I just get an urge sometimes and then do it, but its not a regular routine for me. I guess I’m just lazy and impulsive like that, haha =P

    Thanks for the comment!

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!

