Swatches: MAC Semi-Precious Collection [link]

Yuki’s Lazy Channel has posted up swatches for the entire Semi-Precious collection to be released by MAC this summer. You can see swatches for eye products here and swatches for face and lip products here. You can find information on the collection at Temptalia here.

The swatches and photos are doing nothing for me as I’ve tried and failed with MAC mineralized products. I also need to curb my spending habits so I won’t be buying anything.

Has anything specific caught your eye?

2 thoughts on “Swatches: MAC Semi-Precious Collection [link]

  1. Thanks for giving us the link
    I really like Quartz Fusion, Golden Gaze, Mineral Mode and Faux Gold
    I like semi precious pearl and semi precious quartz.
    I almost like everything

Show me some love!

