Swatch: Chanel Le Vernis in Morning Rose… I love!!

This is Chanel’s Le Vernis in Morning Rose from the Summer 2011 collection. I’m seriously loving this shade. It is a soft pink that is almost jellylike. I would describe it like you were wearing Chanel’s Rouge Allure Extrait de Gloss on your fingers. It has some subtle, but noticeable, gold shimmers that gives the shade a little extra depth. I highly recommend!!

I also got my hands on Mimosa, so I’ll be swatching that for you next!

I hope you’ve all had a good weekend! I spent mine watching the Royal Wedding, volunteering and spending time with my friends. If you’re from Canada, please remember to vote today! I’ll be off to the polls shortly after I finish this…

Join Maddy Loves on Facebook and Twitter!

8 thoughts on “Swatch: Chanel Le Vernis in Morning Rose… I love!!

  1. love that color pink, kind of a soft color. i didn’t watch the royal wedding, ppl ask why i don’t, i just don’t care for it much. hahahaha.

Show me some love!

