Sneak Peek: Sephora x Hello Kitty

Thank you to my dear Macnunu for sharing this Tweet by Eva Chen, Beauty Editor at Teen Vogue. It was a preview of the soon-to-be released Hello Kitty x Sephora collaboration coming soon January 2011. Here are some photos from Eva’s Twitpic, you can see the original ones (and more) by scrolling through here.

Here I post up two of my most anticipated releases: the Hello Kitty head nail polish and large hand mirror (and accessories, of course). I LOVE the design of those nail polish bottles, and as a huge Hello Kitty fan, I know I’ll probably snatch as many as possible just to be able to hoard them all. The Hello Kitty hand mirror is also on my must-have list. It looks very well made (from the photo), and you seriously cannot find a cuter mirror anywhere else, except maybe from Jill Stuart.

Anyone loving this collection already?

22 thoughts on “Sneak Peek: Sephora x Hello Kitty

  1. OH MY GOSH! This collection is so cute!! I’m a huge hello kitty fan. Not too much of a nail polish fan though… I hope they come out with more products.

  2. KAWAII collection ! I love it ! And I hate that we don’t have Sephora either *cries* ! You must definitely post up your haul from this collection when it arrives ;-D Hello Kitty is so classic.

  3. Pingback: 2010 – Year in Review <3 « *Maddy Loves

I'd love to hear your thoughts and comments!